demo versions of available productions:   


MARY´S TUNE  (595 KB)  

I HAVE A DREAM   (886 KB)  "words" by MLK&RFK  

BUTTERFLYS  (519 KB)  **

ONCE UPON A TIME  (266 KB)  **

FOR NATURE  (464 KB)  **




(c) 2002-2019 - music by markus koller

all rights reserved.        

** music by dieter jahn/markus koller 


special thanks to the guestmusicians:

maria schörgenhumer (fiddle) 

andreas hintermayr (bass) 

joachim hager (drums/perc.)

dieter jahn(guitar&percussion)